DIGITAL EVENTS – AS GOOD AS REAL LIFE

With the challenges of our time, everything is becoming increasingly digitalized, and networking is taking place online. At the latest, with the Corona crisis, the world has changed further. Many trade fairs were canceled or postponed, but some companies also recognized the opportunities that opened up. With a digital event, you can reach participants and attendees live anywhere, without them having to travel long distances to conferences, seminars or trade fairs.

This enables marketing without spacial limitations and connects countless people. In order for the event to be a complete success, virtual rooms are necessary in which the right atmosphere is created. As an event agency and specialized agency for digital events, we will work with you to create an online event that your participants will not soon forget.

GENERATE DIGITAL LEADS WITH REAL LIVE EVENT CHARACTER

We take care of your event:
  • Presentation of your brand
  • Design of the virtual space
  • Participant management
  • Interaction of the participants and attendees
  • Real experience for all viewers

Is your next event going digital? We’ll be happy to support you!

THIS IS WHAT YOUR DIGITAL EVENT COULD LOOK LIKE

We support you from the management to the implementation of your event. We would be happy to design a virtual space for you that looks convincingly real. According to your needs and possibilities, we realize live events in the style of a TV show, which are broadcast via our event platform. For this purpose, our professional video team combines the camera signals from the speakers and places them, for example, in a virtual studio. In this studio, we can of course position a presenter who will guide the viewers through the program or interview experts.

Instructions from our management ensure that everything runs smoothly. This way, the audience will remember your message for a long time and not experience any technical difficulties. With an outro, you will end the virtual event and leave a lasting impression. Thanks to our solution, you will stand out from other companies whose online presence hardly differs from their daily meetings. Interactive presentations or live feedback options will additionally involve your participants in your program.


SUCCESSFUL
ONLINE
EVENTS


BRAND STAGING

EFFECTIVE MESSAGE COMMUNICATION

GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR THE AUDIENCE

INTERACTION FOR THE PARTICIPANTS

THIS IS WHAT A DIGITAL EVENT IS SUITABLE FOR

In theory, holding an event digitally is always suitable when you want to reach people. Trade fair events in which you present your portfolio are just as possible as a conference to which you want to invite partner companies. Thanks to the excellent opportunities for communication via suitable software, the possibilities are endless.

Webinars and trainings are only the beginning; our agency will help you in offering your participants not only marketing for your company, but above all added value. This way, you will be remembered, and your livestream will be a success. It is almost always worthwhile to hold a physical event hybrid as well, and be there for your customers online as well as offline.

HOW TO MOVE PEOPLE TO YOUR DIGITAL EVENT

Good attendee management starts with the invitation. A simple registration via a designated website or landing page facilitates access to your event. For example, our PAXIDO software, developed for this purpose, is a suitable option.

Ideally, you'll already engage your participants with a trailer that gets to the heart of the topics of your digital event and illustrates why a visit is worthwhile. The best way to do this is through good storytelling, which should also be reflected later in your presentation. If your participants are convinced that you offer them added value, they will register for the online event.

If you haven't already done so, all that's left to do is setting a suitable date for when your customers can fully engage in the virtual visit. This procedure is also worthwhile if you are holding the event in a hybrid manner. This way, event visitors can choose the format that suits them best.

LEAD MANAGEMENT BEFORE, DURING AND AFTER THE EVENT

LEAD GENERATION

LEAD NURTURING

CRM

FEEDBACK

CONTACT

Florian Schnurer

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Mobile: +49 151 161 147 43
Phone: +49 7031 688 43 40
E-Mail: fschnurer@paulevents.com

Philipp Schwend

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Mobile: +49 152 53 41 5775
Phone: +49 7031 688 43 49
E-Mail: pschwend@paulevents.com

OUR CUSTOMERS

EN

Digitale Events – so gut wie das reale Leben

Mit den Herausforderungen unserer Zeit wird alles zunehmend digitalisiert und Vernetzungen finden online statt. Spätestens mit der Corona-Krise hat sich die Welt weiter verändert. Viele Messen wurden abgesagt oder verschoben, doch einige Unternehmen erkannten auch die Chancen, die sich dabei eröffneten. Mit einem digitalen Event erreichen Sie Teilnehmer und Teilnehmerinnen überall und live, ohne dass diese lange Anfahrtswege zu Konferenzen, Seminare oder Messen auf sich nehmen müssen.

Das ermöglicht Marketing ohne Platzbegrenzung und vernetzt unzählige Menschen. Damit die Veranstaltung zum vollen Erfolg wird, sind virtuelle Räume notwendig, in denen die richtige Atmosphäre aufkommt. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erschaffen wir als Eventagentur und spezialisierte Agentur für digitale Events ein Online-Event, das Ihre Teilnehmer und Teilnehmerinnen nicht so schnell vergessen werden.

Digitale Leads mit echtem Live-Event-Charakter generieren

Wir kümmern uns um Ihr Event:
  • Inszenierung Ihrer Marke
  • Gestaltung des virtuellen Raums
  • Teilnehmermanagement
  • Interaktion der Teilnehmer und Teilnehmerinnen
  • Echtes Erlebnis für alle Zuschauenden

Ihre nächste Veranstaltung wird digital? Wir unterstützen Sie gerne!

So könnte Ihr digitales Event aussehen

Wir unterstützen Sie vom Eventmanagement bis zur Umsetzung Ihrer Veranstaltung. Gerne gestalten wir Ihnen einen virtuellen Raum, der überzeugend echt aussieht. Ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen und Möglichkeiten realisieren wir Live-Events im Look einer TV-Show, die über unsere Event-Plattform ausgestrahlt werden. Dazu führt unser professionelles Video-Team die Kamerasignale der Sprechenden zusammen und platzieren sie bspw. in einem virtuellen Studio. In diesem können wir selbstverständlich eine moderierende Person positionieren, welche die Zuschauenden durch das Programm führt oder Experten und Expertinnen befragt.

Durch Anweisungen unserer Regie wird ein reibungsloser Ablauf gewährleistet. So erinnern sich die Zuschauenden noch lange an Ihre Kommunikation und nicht an technische Schwierigkeiten. Mit einem Outro beenden Sie das virtuelle Event und hinterlassen einen bleibenden Eindruck. Dank unserer Lösung heben Sie sich von anderen Unternehmen ab, die sich mit Ihrem Online-Auftritt kaum von den täglichen Besprechungen unterscheiden. Interaktive Präsentationen oder Live-Feedbackmöglichkeiten beziehen Ihre Teilnehmer und Teilnehmerinnen zusätzlich in Ihr Programm mit ein.


ERFOLGREICHE
ONLINE-
EVENTS


INSZENIERUNG DER MARKE

WIRKSAME VERMITTLUNG DER BOTSCHAFTEN

EIN ERLEBNIS FÜR DIE ZUSCHAUER

MIT INTERAKTION DER TEILNEHMER

Dafür eignet sich ein digitales Event

Ein Event digital abzuhalten, eignet sich theoretisch immer, wenn Sie Menschen erreichen wollen. Messeveranstaltungen, in denen Sie Ihr Portfolio präsentieren, sind dabei ebenso möglich wie eine Konferenz, zu der Sie Partnerunternehmen einladen möchten. Dank der hervorragenden Chancen zur Kommunikation über geeignete Software sind den Möglichkeiten keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Webinare und Schulungen sind nur der Anfang, unsere Agentur hilft Ihnen dabei, Ihren Teilnehmern und Teilnehmerinnen nicht nur Marketing für Ihr Unternehmen, sondern vor allem Mehrwert zu bieten. So bleiben Sie unvergessen und Ihr Livestream wird ein Erfolg. Nahezu immer lohnt es sich, ein physisches Event auch hybrid durchzuführen und online sowie offline für Ihre Kunden und Kundinnen da zu sein.

So bewegen Sie Menschen zu Ihrem digitalen Event

Ein gutes Teilnehmermanagement beginnt bei der Einladung. Eine einfache Registrierung über eine dafür vorgesehene Website oder Landingpage erleichtert den Zugang zu Ihrer Veranstaltung. Dazu eignet sich beispielsweise unsere für diesen Zweck entwickelte Software PAXIDO.

Idealerweise holen Sie Ihre Teilnehmer und Teilnehmerinnen schon mit einem Trailer ab, der die Themen Ihres digitalen Events auf den Punkt bringt und veranschaulicht, wieso sich ein Besuch lohnt. Dies gelingt am besten über gutes Storytelling, das sich später auch in Ihrer Präsentation widerspiegeln sollte. Wenn Ihre Teilnehmer und Teilnehmerinnen davon überzeugt sind, dass Sie ihnen einen Mehrwert bieten, werden diese sich zum Online-Event registrieren.

Falls noch nicht geschehen, muss daraufhin bloß noch ein geeigneter Termin festgelegt werden, bei dem Ihre Kundschaft sich ganz auf den virtuellen Besuch einlassen kann. Dieses Vorgehen lohnt sich auch, wenn Sie die Veranstaltung hybrid stattfinden lassen. So können sich die Event-Besucher und -Besucherinnen das für sich passende Format selbst aussuchen.

LEADMANAGEMENT VOR, WÄHREND UND NACH DEM EVENT

LEAD-GENERIERUNG

LEAD-ENTWICKLUNG

CRM

FEEDBACK

KONTAKT

Florian Schnurer

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Mobile: +49 151 161 147 43
Phone: +49 7031 688 43 40
Mail: fschnurer@paulevents.com

Philipp Schwend

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Mobile: +49 152 53 41 5775
Phone: +49 7031 688 43 49
Mail: pschwend@paulevents.com

UNSERE KUNDEN

DE