Live events bring people together

Corona has pushed the world further towards digitalization, but people already agree: live events are missed and should be able to be held again as soon as possible. As an agency for live and digital events, we are at your service as partners. Together, we bring people and brands together during an event and create moments that participants will remember. With exciting content, you will inspire your target group in the long term. We are always open to your questions and individual requests.

THESE ARE THE SERVICES WE PROVIDE FOR YOUR EVENT

We take care of staging your brand or company with excellent content. From the initial consultation to the conclusion of your live event, we'll guide you through the entire process, so you can focus on designing the content. Of course, we are also happy to support you in terms of content creation (for example, with our video team), because the motto "Content is king!" also applies to events.

We take care of:

  • Space design
  • Participant management
  • On-site service
  • Technology
  • Participant interaction
  • Realization
  • Individual services

Make your next live event a success now!

WE BRING
TOGETHER
PEOPLE
AND PRODUCTS

THESE ARE OUR ADVANTAGES FOR YOUR LIVE EVENT

Are you planning an event to be held live and don't know where to start or what actually matters? You've come to the right place, because we'll be with you right from the start and work closely with you to make your live event a success. We take over all services from conception to production, so you can concentrate on the content of your event.

We are also happy to broadcast your event via livestream to an audience that is not on site. As an agency for digital events, we bring the best expertise to create hybrid events that will delight your audience. Thanks to gamification, your audience will follow your presentations with rapt attention.

Even if you need participant management, we are there for you. Our specially designed event platform, PAXIDO, supports you in sending out invitations and provides you with an overview of which participants have accepted or cancelled, among other things.

TRADE SHOW

CONGRESS

PRODUCT LAUNCH

CREATIVE CONSULTING

BRAND SPACE

STAGING YOUR PRODUCTS

A PLACE TO MEET

YOUR LIVE EVENTS COULD LOOK LIKE THIS

Inspire your audience through storytelling and get their attention already with the invitations. During a welcome with snacks and drinks, the mood can be lightened so that the atmosphere becomes more familiar. Use surveys, interactive workshops and gamification such as a quiz to keep your audience active and attentive even during longer presentations. Ask your audience specific questions, and have them ask you some of their own. With our services, you can create an outro as a video or live for the conclusion, which your participants will remember for a long time.

Do you have any questions? We will be happy to advise you on your live event!

LIVE EVENTS AS A FRAMEWORK FOR EVERY OCCASION

There are no limits to the design of your live event. Individually tailored to your event, our products can be combined with each other. Whether you are planning an appearance for the trade fair, organizing a congress, or want to realize a special product launch – our services are at your disposal. We can also set up your trade fair stand digitally or broadcast it via video as a hybrid trade fair stand, because virtual trade fairs will remain relevant even after Corona, as they allow a flexible number of participants.

ADDITIONAL SERVICES

EVENT PLATFORM

LEAD MANAGEMENT

GAMIFICATION

LIVESTREAMING

CONTACT

Florian Schnurer

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Mobile: +49 151 161 147 43
Phone: +49 7031 688 43 40
E-Mail: fschnurer@paulevents.com

Philipp Schwend

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Mobile: +49 152 53 41 5775
Phone: +49 7031 688 43 49
E-Mail: pschwend@paulevents.com

OUR CUSTOMERS

EN

Live-Events bringen Menschen zusammen

Corona hat die Welt stärker in Richtung Digitalisierung geschubst, doch schon jetzt sind sich die Menschen einig: Live-Events werden vermisst und sollen so schnell wie möglich wieder realisiert werden können. Als Agentur für live und digitale Events stehen wir Ihnen dabei partnerschaftlich zur Verfügung. Gemeinsam bringen wir Menschen und Marken während einer Veranstaltung zusammen und erschaffen Momente, an die sich die Teilnehmerinnen sowie Teilnehmer erinnern werden. Mit spannendem Content begeistern Sie Ihre Zielgruppe nachhaltig. Für Ihre Fragen sowie Ihre individuellen Wünsche sind wir jederzeit offen.

DIESE LEISTUNGEN ÜBERNEHMEN WIR BEI IHREM LIVE-EVENT

Wir kümmern uns um die Inszenierung Ihrer Marke oder Ihres Unternehmens mit ausgezeichneten Inhalten. Von der ersten Beratung bis zum Abschluss Ihres Live-Events begleiten wir Sie durch den gesamten Prozess, sodass Sie sich auf die Konzeption des Contents konzentrieren können. Natürlich unterstützen wir Sie auch gerne in puncto Content Creation (bspw. mit unserem Video-Team), denn auch bei Events gilt “Content is king!”.

Wir übernehmen:

  • Raumgestaltung
  • Teilnehmermanagement
  • Vor-Ort-Service
  • Technik
  • Interaktion der Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer
  • Realisierung
  • Individuelle Services

Führen Sie jetzt Ihr nächstes Live-Event zum Erfolg!

WIR BRINGEN
MARKEN & MENSCHEN
IM RAUM
ZUSAMMEN

DAS SIND UNSERE VORTEILE FÜR IHR LIVE-EVENT

Sie planen ein Event, das live abgehalten werden soll, und wissen nicht, wo Sie anfangen sollen oder worauf es wirklich ankommt? Bei uns sind Sie genau richtig, denn wir begleiten Sie von Beginn an und führen Ihr Live-Ereignis in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen zum Erfolg. Wir übernehmen von der Konzeption bis zur Produktion alle Leistungen und Sie können sich auf den Content Ihres Events konzentrieren.

Gerne übertragen wir Ihr Ereignis auch per Livestream an ein Publikum, das nicht vor Ort ist. Als Agentur für Digitale Events bringen wir die beste Expertise mit, um Hybride Events zu erschaffen, die Ihre Zuschauerinnen und Zuschauer begeistern. Dank Gamification wird Ihr Publikum Ihren Vorträgen gespannt folgen.

Auch wenn Sie ein Teilnehmermanagement benötigen, sind wir gerne für Sie da. Unsere eigens dafür konzipierte Event-Plattform PAXIDO unterstützt Sie bei der Einladungsversendung und verschafft Ihnen u.a. einen Überblick, welche Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer zu- oder abgesagt haben.

MESSE

KONGRESS

PRODUCT LAUNCH

KREATIVE BERATUNG

GEBRANDETER MARKENRAUM

INSZENIERUNG DER PRODUKTE

ORT FÜR BEGEGNUNGEN

SO KÖNNTE IHR LIVE-EVENT AUSSEHEN

Begeistern Sie Ihr Publikum durch Storytelling und holen Sie es bereits bei den Einladungen ab. Während einer Begrüßung mit Snacks und Getränken lässt sich die Stimmung auflockern, sodass die Atmosphäre familiärer wird. Mit Umfragen, interaktiven Workshops und Gamification wie beispielsweise einem Quiz halten Sie Ihr Publikum auch bei längeren Vorträgen aktiv und aufmerksam bei Laune. Stellen Sie gezielt Fragen an Ihre Zuschauerinnen und Zuschauer und lassen Sie sich selbst welche stellen. Mit unseren Services können Sie für den Abschluss ein Outro als Video oder live gestalten, welches Ihre Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer noch lange in Erinnerung behalten werden.

Sie haben Fragen? Wir beraten Sie gerne zu Ihrem Live-Event!

LIVE-EVENTS ALS RAHMEN FÜR JEDEN ANLASS

Der Gestaltung Ihres Live-Events sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Individuell auf Ihre Veranstaltung abgestimmt, lassen sich unsere Produkte miteinander kombinieren. Ob Sie einen Auftritt für die Messe planen, einen Kongress veranstalten oder einen besonderen Produkt-Launch realisieren möchten – unsere Leistungen stehen Ihnen dabei zur Verfügung. Ihren Messestand können wir zudem digital ausrichten oder als hybriden Messestand per Video übertragen, denn auch nach Corona bleiben Virtuelle Messen relevant, da diese eine flexible Anzahl an Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmern ermöglichen.

ZUSÄTZLICHE SERVICES

EVENT-PLATTFORM

LEAD MANAGEMENT

GAMIFICATION

LIVESTREAMING

KONTAKT

Florian Schnurer

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Mobile: +49 151 161 147 43
Phone: +49 7031 688 43 40
Mail: fschnurer@paulevents.com

Philipp Schwend

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Mobile: +49 152 53 41 5775
Phone: +49 7031 688 43 49
Mail: pschwend@paulevents.com

UNSERE KUNDEN

DE