Virtual trade shows – more space for every project

Today's world is characterized by travel regulations and contact restrictions. Trade shows, events and conferences are being cancelled or postponed all over the world. But globalization and digitalization have long made it possible to use new solutions and expand conventional spaces.

Time- and location-independent trade shows can be attended by people from all over the world at the same time, without space limitations concerning the number of attendees. Not only in times of the pandemic, but far beyond, products can be marketed, companies can be inspired and people can be educated. Use virtual trade show booths or a digital showroom now and expand your own marketing portfolio with unlimited possibilities!

DO YOU WANT MORE THAN JUST A 1: 1 translation of the conventional trade show into the digital age?

Are you looking for digital marketing opportunities? We are your contact for virtual trade shows!

DISCOVER THE OPPORTUNITIES OF VIRTUAL TRADE SHOW BOOTHS

A virtual trade show usually involves several exhibitors at the same time. In a thematic grouping, you too can benefit from the advantage of being independent of location. However, a digital trade show booth also functions beyond a time-limited trade show and can be visited by any number of customers or business partners.

With a precisely developed content strategy, as an exhibiting company, you can reach your customers even when no trade shows are taking place, because the internet and your trade show booth are enough to present your products or websites live. Don't just create a presentation or a tour, but a real trade show presence that will be remembered for a long time.

Through interactive design options of your virtual trade show presence, you can produce unforgettable content with little effort and reasonable costs. It is up to you whether you organize your trade show live and make the content available to your customers later on demand, or whether you record it straight away before making it available online.

A virtual trade show booth offers numerous advantages:

  • Independent of time and location
  • Multimedia content: live or on demand
  • Lower costs compared to on-site trade shows
  • High reach
  • Unlimited number of participants from all over the world
  • Straightforward communication
  • Easy access via a website

HOW TO ORGANIZE YOUR VIRTUAL TRADE SHOW BOOTH

Although the medium is different, planning for a virtual trade show is almost exactly the same as planning for one in a real space. Once you've determined whether you want just one booth for your company or to participate in a trade show made up of multiple exhibitors, planning begins with sending out invitations. Thanks to software and an attendee management system like our PAXIDO, you can easily keep track of all your visitors and coordinate invitations and access with ease.

Ensure consistent storytelling to keep your customers’ attention throughout the entire event. Prepare your presentation well, especially for a trade show appearance that will be broadcast live, to avoid unnecessary pauses, hiccups or interruptions. If it is being recorded, these can simply be edited out. Of course, our experienced team will support you and lend you all their competence and creativity during the conception and realization of the show.

We would be happy to advise you on the choice of suitable options and software for your individual trade show in order to satisfy your customers’ real needs. For a bigger interaction, you can, for example, provide your virtual trade show with chat rooms and respond to the questions asked during a live stream. This is how modern marketing and presenting works in this day and age!

All these options are available to you:

  • Digital showroom
  • Virtual tour
  • Interactive project presentation
  • Handouts, flyers and PDF documents
  • Presentations
  • Videos
  • Webinars
  • Websites
  • Podcasts
  • Case Studies
  • Chatrooms


SUCCESSFUL
ONLINE
EVENTS


BRAND STAGING

EFFECTIVE MESSAGE COMMUNICATION

GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR THE AUDIENCE

INTERACTION FOR THE PARTICIPANTS

THE LIMITATIONS OF A VIRTUAL TRADE SHOW BOOTH AND THE EXPANDING SOLUTION

Despite the countless possibilities offered by a virtual trade show, the online event has one crucial disadvantage: the lack of personal contact. Although a virtual trade show booth, with its wide online reach, allows access to numerous people, the depth that can be achieved is somewhat more superficial than direct eye contact during an on-site event. This is in the nature of us humans, who can build up trust more strongly through a real counterpart and can thus absorb the advice or product presentation better.

In order to benefit from both, the trade show feeling in a classic room and the advantages of a virtual trade show booth, it is best to use a combination. With a hybrid event, both worlds are combined, and you will be able to reach even more people.

THAT'S WHY WE ARE YOUR BEST ALLY

We welcome digitalization with open arms. We approach every innovation with a sense of curiosity and use it in our portfolio. We have already hosted virtual trade shows with numerous companies and helped every trade show booth to be a success. Our extensive possibilities in the design of virtual presentation spaces as well as our knowledge make us the ideal partners for your project. With our agency for digital and real spaces, you will get everything from a single source. Trust us and let us guide you!

Arrange a consultation appointment for your virtual trade show now!

LEAD MANAGEMENT BEFORE, DURING AND AFTER THE EVENT

LEAD GENERATION

LEAD NURTURING

CRM

FEEDBACK

CONTACT

Florian Schnurer

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Mobile: +49 151 161 147 43
Phone: +49 7031 688 43 40
E-Mail: fschnurer@paulevents.com

Philipp Schwend

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Mobile: +49 152 53 41 5775
Phone: +49 7031 688 43 49
E-Mail: pschwend@paulevents.com

OUR CUSTOMERS

EN

VIRTUELLE MESSEN - MEHR RAUM FÜR JEDES pROJEKT

Die heutige Zeit ist geprägt von Ausreisebestimmungen und Kontaktbeschränkungen. Messen, Veranstaltungen und Konferenzen werden weltweit abgesagt oder verschoben. Doch die Globalisierung und die Digitalisierung ermöglichen es längst, neue Lösungen zu nutzen und die herkömmlichen realen Räume zu erweitern.

Zeit- und ortsunabhängige Messen können von Menschen aus der ganzen Welt gleichzeitig besucht werden, ohne dass Raumbegrenzungen die Anzahl einschränken. Nicht nur in Zeiten der Pandemie, sondern noch weit darüber hinaus können Produkte vermarktet, Unternehmen begeistert und Menschen aufgeklärt werden. Nutzen Sie jetzt virtuelle Messestände oder einen digitalen Showroom und erweitern Sie Ihr eigenes Marketingportfolio mit unbegrenzten Möglichkeiten!

DU WILLST MEHR ALS NUR EINE 1:1-Übersetzung der konventionellen messe ins digitale?

Sie suchen nach digitalen Marketingmöglichkeiten? Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner für virtuelle Messen!

ENTDECKEN SIE DIE CHANCEN VON VIRTUELLEN MESSESTÄNDEN

An einer virtuellen Messe sind in der Regel mehrere Ausstellerinnen und Aussteller gleichzeitig beteiligt. In einem thematischen Zusammenschluss können auch Sie auf diese Weise günstig den Vorteil der Ortsunabhängigkeit nutzen. Ein digitaler Messestand funktioniert jedoch auch ohne eine zeitlich begrenzte Messe und kann von beliebig vielen Kundinnen und Kunden oder Geschäftspartnerinnen und Geschäftspartnern besucht werden.

Mit einer präzise ausgearbeiteten Content-Strategie erreichen Sie als ausstellendes Unternehmen auch in der messefreien Zeit Ihre Kundinnen und Kunden. Denn das Internet und Ihr Messestand genügen, um live Ihre Produkte oder Websites zu präsentieren. Erschaffen Sie nicht einfach nur einen Vortrag oder einen Rundgang, sondern einen realen Messeauftritt, der lange in Erinnerung bleibt.

Durch interaktive Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten Ihres virtuellen Messeauftritts können Sie mit geringem Aufwand und angemessenen Kosten unvergessenen Content produzieren. Ob Sie Ihre Messe live ausrichten und die Inhalte Ihren Kundinnen sowie Kunden später on demand zur Verfügung stellen, oder ob sie gleich aufzeichnen, ehe Sie sie online bereitstellen, bleibt Ihnen überlassen.

Ein virtueller Messestand bietet zahlreiche Vorteile:

  • Unabhängig von Zeit und Raum
  • Multimedialer Content: live oder on demand
  • Geringere Kosten gegenüber Messen vor Ort
  • Hohe Reichweite
  • Unbegrenzt viele Teilnehmende aus der ganzen Welt
  • Unkomplizierte Kommunikation
  • Einfacher Zugang über eine Website

SO ORGANISIEREN SIE IHREN VIRTUELLEN MESSESTAND

Obwohl sich das Medium unterscheidet, läuft die Planung für eine virtuelle Messe fast genauso ab, wie die für eine im realen Raum. Sobald Sie festgelegt haben, ob Sie nur einen Messestand für Ihr Unternehmen möchten oder sich an einer Messe aus mehreren Ausstellern beteiligen, beginnt die Planung mit dem Versenden von Einladungen. Dank einer Software und einem Teilnehmermanagmentsystem wie unserem PAXIDO können Sie ganz einfach den Überblick über all Ihre Besucherinnen und Besucher behalten sowie Einladungen und Zugänge mühelos koordinieren.

Sorgen Sie für ein durchgehendes Storytelling, um die Aufmerksamkeit Ihrer Kundinnen und Kunden über den gesamten Zeitraum zu behalten. Insbesondere bei einem Messeauftritt, der live übertragen wird, sollten Sie Ihre Präsentation gut vorbereiten, um unnötige Pausen, Längen oder Unterbrechungen zu vermeiden. Bei einer Aufnahme können diese einfach rausgeschnitten werden. Natürlich steht Ihnen unser erfahrenes Team bei der Konzeption und Umsetzung mit Kompetenz und Kreativität zur Seite.

Wir beraten Sie gerne bei der Wahl der geeigneten Möglichkeiten und Software für Ihre individuelle Messe, um die realen Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kundinnen und Kunden zufriedenzustellen. Für mehr Interaktion können Sie Ihrer virtuellen Messe beispielsweise Chatrooms zur Verfügung stellen und während eines Livestreams auf die dort gestellten Fragen eingehen. So funktioniert modernes Marketing und Präsentieren heute!

Diese Möglichkeiten stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung:

  • Digitaler Showroom
  • Virtueller Rundgang
  • Interaktive Projektvorstellung
  • Handouts, Flyer und PDFs
  • Präsentationen
  • Videos
  • Webinare
  • Websites
  • Podcasts
  • Case Studies
  • Chatrooms


ERFOLGREICHE
ONLINE
EVENTS


INSZENIERUNG DER MARKE

WIRKSAME VERMITTLUNG DER BOTSCHAFTEN

EIN ERLEBNIS FÜR DIE ZUSCHAUER

MIT INTERAKTION DER TEILNEHMER

DIE GRENZEN EINES VIRTUELLEN MESSESTANDS UND DIE ERWEITERNDE LÖSUNG

Trotz der unzähligen Möglichkeiten, die eine virtuelle Messe bietet, hat die Online-Veranstaltung einen entscheidenden Nachteil: der Mangel von persönlichem Kontakt. Obwohl ein Internetmessestand mit seiner großen Online-Reichweite zahlreiche Menschen Zugang ermöglicht, ist die Tiefe, die erreicht werden kann, etwas oberflächlicher als bei direktem Augenkontakt während eines Events vor Ort. Das liegt im Wesen von uns Menschen, die Vertrauen durch eines realen Gegenübers stärker aufbauen können und die Beratung oder Produktvorstellung so besser aufnehmen können.

Um sowohl das Messe-Feeling im klassischen Raum wie auch die Vorteile eines virtuellen Messestands nutzen zu können, greifen Sie am besten auf eine Kombination aus beidem zurück. Mit einem Hybriden Event werden beide Welten vereint und Sie erreichen noch mehr Menschen.

DARUM SIND WIR IHR BESTER ANSPRECHPARTNER

Wir begegnen Digitalisierung mit offenen Armen. Neugierig schreiten wir jeder Neuerung entgegen und verwerten sie in unserem Portfolio. Mit zahlreichen Unternehmen haben wir nun schon virtuelle Messen ausgerichtet und jedem Messestand zum Erfolg verholfen. Unsere weitläufigen Möglichkeiten in der Gestaltung von virtuellen Präsentationsräumen sowie unser Wissen zeichnen uns als ideale Partner für Ihr Vorhaben aus. Als Agentur für digitale und reale Räume bekommen Sie bei uns alles aus einer Hand. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und lassen Sie sich von uns beraten!

Jetzt Beratungstermin für Ihre virtuelle Messe vereinbaren!

LEADMANAGEMENT VOR, WÄHREND UND NACH DEM EVENT

LEAD-GENERIERUNG

LEAD-ENTWICKLUNG

CRM

FEEDBACK

KONTAKT

Florian Schnurer

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Mobile: +49 151 161 147 43
Phone: +49 7031 688 43 40
Mail: fschnurer@paulevents.com

Philipp Schwend

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Mobile: +49 152 53 41 5775
Phone: +49 7031 688 43 49
Mail: pschwend@paulevents.com

UNSERE KUNDEN

DE