UNSER TEAM

SIND
PAUL EVENTS

Sarah Albus

Event Manager

salbus@paulevents.com
+49 7031 68843-76

Florence Berthet

Administration

fberthet@paulevents.com
+49 7031 68843-97

Kerstin Dach

Event Manager

kdach@paulevents.com
+49 7031 68843-71

Andreas Dengler

Head of Event Management

adengler@paulevents.com
+49 7031 68843-46

Razvan Florea

Event Production

rflorea@paulevents.com
+49 7031 68843-66

Herbert Honold

Event Production

hhonold@paulevents.com
+49 7031/68843-41

Felix Janke

Event Production

fjanke@paulevents.com
+49 7031 68843-63

Patrick Kaiser

Head of Production

pkaiser@paulevents.com
+49 7031 68843-43

Tim Kluge

Assistant Head of Event Management

tkluge@paulevents.com
+49 7031 68843-48

RALF KNIELING

LOGISTICS FULFILLMENT

rknieling@paulevents.com
+49 7031 68843-60

Benjamin Kruckau

Event Production

bkruckau@paulevents.com
+49 7031 68843-61

Celine Krug

Event Manager

ckrug@paulevents.com
+49 7031 68843-72

Isabel Martins

Event Manager & Administration

imartins@paulevents.com
+49 7031 68843-11

Wolfgang Mertz

Assistant Head of Digital Solutions

wmertz@paulevents.com
+49 7031 68843-53

Thomas Paul

Founder

tpaul@paulevents.com
+49 7031 68843-0

Larissa Rauser

Event Manager

lrauser@paulevents.com
+49 7031 68843-74

Beate Sauer

Event Manager & Administration

bsauer@paulevents.com
+49 7031 68843-18

Florian Schnurer

Managing Director

fschnurer@paulevents.com
+49 7031 68843-0

Philipp Schwend

Managing Director

pschwend@paulevents.com
+49 7031 68843-49

Tamara Steinert

Event Manager & Graphic Design

tsteinert@paulevents.com
+49 7031 68843-42

Vanessa Yang-Dahlmann

Event Manager

vdahlmann@paulevents.com
+49 157 806 931 42

KONTAKT

Telefon: +49 7031 68843-0
Fax: +49 7031 68843-99

Paul events GmbH
Gottlieb-Binder-Straße 17
D-71088 Holzgerlingen

info@paulevents.com

UNSERE KUNDEN

DE